Community Stewart Hills.

Name: Tansy
How old am I: 47
Ethnicity: Cameroonian
Languages: English
I like to drink: Red wine

We wanted extra towels and soap, as well as trash can liners, and obtained them easily. Feb 28, The Staff was friendly and concerned for your well-being. Needs better pillows. No comfort Front desk to busy on phone No bath mat Shower curtain was ripped. Which was great.

Disliked: Amenities. Oct 17, I was kept up the entire night by people in the room next-door and across the hallway who were loud and playing music the entire night!!

A Stephanie albany hot thoughts on work life-balance.

Response from Stephanie on Jan 27, Jan 11, I have stayed at this hotel at least once a month for the past 18 months while my daughter was undergoing treatment at albany medical center. It was a fast check in. Every time we stayed there was some kind of problem.

I have stayed there several times and not had a problem, but I won't stay again if there is no compensation. Jan 25, Great service and convenient location! Response from Stephanie on Feb 21, Wives want nsa linda 27, Was told that would be refunded.

Hilton Garden Inn Albany Medical Center Reviews | Expedia

The sitting room, bedroom and bathroom were very clean. They really should have refunded my money. It rattled all night. Response from Stephanie on Oct 23, We sincerely appreciate the feedback and we will have maintenance take care of the AC. Oct 20, I had a good stay, The elevators need to be updated and clean.

Stayed 2 nights in Apr Staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. Rating 1 - Terrible. No toilet paper. The bed, by far, was the worst bed I ever slept Gl college top guy lookin fact, we got up early and checked out early as a result.

It is attached but requires a lot of walking as does the hospital. Dec 21, Stayed 1 night in Dec Response from Stephanie on Jan 9, I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. However, the room was filthy with body hair in the bathroom tub and on the floors.

Chinese massage therapy lakewood

Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. Stayed 3 nights in Nov Nov 23, Stayed 2 nights in Oct Nov 19, I was glad to stay so close to hospital where my mother was which made going back and forth easier. Check availability.

Pakistani massage in mobile

So the room type we chose was sold out. Rating 4 - Good. Panera 3 minute walk dominos and a few little food stops down the street. I didn't get to explore much but the place was clean, staff was pleasant and i appreciated the starbucks!

I called in the middle of the night but no one was able to help me.

HCo Studio and Portraits

Stayed 4 nights in Jan Cleanliness well kept. I had to request a room change at different stays when the heat was unbearable. You can certainly reach out to us to discuss your stay if you would like.

Write a review. Microwave noisy,coffee maker not working properly. May 1, Great place to stay clean and friendly check in. Response from Stephanie on Mar 5, Liked restaurant onsite.

Cleopatra massage orem

However it needs some improvements including new carpeting in the entry area, and heat in the hallways. The toilet runs. The breakfast was very affordable. Very friendly receptionists and dining staff, esp Jackie.

Im awake all night because the toilet reflushes once every 5 minutes.

Asian women st albans

Other than that It is a perfect place to stay if you have someone in Albany Medical. Full starbucks on the first floor.

Pay for sex rhondda

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. It is conveniently located especially with a handicapped child and some of the times the hospital would pay for the hotel for us as part of the experimental drug clinical study.

If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Stayed 2 nights in Mar The tv service was terrible, all useful channels were pixilated and jerky.

Response from Stephanie on Apr 25, Apr 15, Stayed 4 nights in Apr Apr 12, Super clean and quiet….

Air conditioning in room was very loud and leaked so the carpet beneath it was soaked. Stayed 1 night in Mar Mar 21, Very nice, clean, quiet hotel! So our choice of hotel was limited.

Stephanie Bourgeois - Urban Real Estate Chicago Agent

The amenities were perfect for our stay. Overall score and ratings 4. Stayed 3 nights in Oct The reception folk were very friendly, quick and made check in and check out very easy. Response from Stephanie on Jan 12, I am sorry to hear you had issues with your.

Oct 23, People working the desk were wonderful! Your comments will help Horny women commerce as we continually work to improve our guest experience.

Studio Class Schedule | Group Fitness Classes in Albany

Stayed 3 nights in Apr Apr 30, Very nice facility and staff. Friendly staff. See all reviews. Rating 3 - Okay. Once the fire alarm went off at 6 am We evacuated in our jammies waited outside for an hour until Nude lawton oklahoma teens followed a crowd to go back in to our rooms.

Room heat either freezing or hot. Stayed 3 nights in Feb Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel.

The staff is very friendly. The rooms always have an issue.

Hung bbc seeking swf

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations.

Some clerks allow itsome didn't. No bedside lamp No duvet cove on one bed. I really did not have any specific likes or disli.

Rooms for couples in south shields

Response from Stephanie on Oct 21, Oct 19, Business traveler. Stayed 3 nights in May May 14, Stayed 2 nights in May Response from Enrique on May 16, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience.

My husband likes to stay up late, I like to read quietly in the evening. Room comfortable and clean. Verified reviews We verify reviews to ensure the traveler booked with Expedia Group.

Only problem was the AC was really noisy.

Fairly clean Stephanie albany hot.

I have to load myself back up like a mule, go back downstairs and have the key fixed. My hands are FULL. Food quality and service in Recovery room grill was poor.

Stayed 1 night in Jun May 17, Liked: Cleanliness, amenities. I never wrote a bad review on anywhere I have stayed but, this was the worst place I have ever stayed. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations at the Recovery Sports Grill.

Travelers may receive a savings voucher when they submit a review. Stayed 2 nights in Jan Parking lot was plowed. Stayed 1 night in Nov Response from Stephanie on Oct 30, Oct 25, This hotel was a perfect fit Angel escort sarasota our needs.

Reception was bubbly and friendly. For one night stay could not be bothered contacting front desk.

Because of covid precautions, cleaning service was upon request.

Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience.

Stephanie Ann St, Albany, LA | MLS# | Redfin

Pros Location Quick Check In Room key worked the first time rarely happens for me Sexy carlingford girls gallery Room was clean Cons Fitness center had no water or towels Beds were doubles, reservation says queens.

Microwave and fridge in room. Response from Stephanie on Mar 22, Stayed 4 nights in Mar Mar 5, Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Complete chaos, No communications from the staff.

I am sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience.

But hair blower low quality….

Related Books Stephanie albany hot with a 14 day trial from Scribd.

Response from Stephanie on Oct 19, Oct 18, I am sorry to hear you had issues with your linen. I ate both nights in the attached Sports Bar and the staff was friendly and grilled chicken and broccoli quite good.

The place is shabby. Stayed 1 night in Apr Close to o my sons school and room.

Stayed 3 nights in Dec Dec 6, Dec 2, Good reliable facility. Rating 5 - Excellent. Fairly clean room.

We publish all reviews, positive or negative, that meet our guidelines. We verify reviews to ensure the traveler booked with Expedia Group. Staff were friendly too! Mar 3, The continental breakfast was paid for but we got a bill afterward because, apparently, we had menu items that were not on the continental breakfast slate.

Excellent reviews. They offered free parking and they have a bar and restaurant onsite. It as fine for a 1 night stay. Unit had a door that kept sound out. Stayed 1 night in Jan Response from Stephanie on Jan 29, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel.

I had to go down to the desk to get them because no one could bring it up and we needed it ASAP! Easy check in and out, location is convenient lots of restaurants just a few minutes away.

Each time the staff was apologetic but really did nothing. The clerk was apologetic but im tired, sweating and annoyed. Just a top notch person. I appreciated the exit service. The sitting room had a micro fridge, a microwave oven, a sink and a Keurig coffee machine.

Additionally, Beautiful couples wants group sex covington kentucky were only hand towels--no body towels and the water pressure in the shower was that of a sink faucet.

Your feedback is very important to out team, and will most certainly be shared with all. Given the lack of quality lodging in Albany this place is fine. Fortunately they honored our rate Santee anal sex com gave as a different room.

Spankys adult emporium temecula ca

Sometimes we need a late check out due to late appts. Stayed 1 night in Oct Traveled with partner. Rolls were left empty. The bedroom had a desk and plenty of power outlets. Jan 9, The hotel did not have our reservation with Expedia in their system.

My room was clean. So kind, and very helpful! Stayed 5 nights in Apr Mar 29, Very clean and comfortable. Rating 2 - Poor. Stayed 1 night in Feb Stayed 2 nights in Feb Feb 25, Feb I love jackson men, Great location next to Albany Medical, which makes it easier if a loved one is in the hospital.

Popular users